100 Posts Strong

Standard

I’m now going into my third month of blogging and I thought I should take a moment to celebrate my 100th post.  With the help of these 100 posts, I’ve reached 1000+ views and 30+ followers, which, to me, is awesome!  Obviously, there’s room for growth, but everyone has to start somewhere, so, in the meantime, I’ll take it one post at a time and nurture my blog with plenty of TLC.

If you just happen to be stopping by, take a look around and subscribe to your right if you like what you see 😉

If you’re already an avid reader of MSauciana, then I sincerely thank you for your interest and support.  Everything I post comes from the heart.  My general thoughts, my poems, my stories… it all comes from me and I’m glad that so many of you have embraced my voice so well.  I honestly try my best to offer something positive and meaningful to your daily life and each view, like, comment, or new subscription let’s me know that I’m doing something right on here.I truly appreciate everyone’s support and all of the great feedback, whether it’s a simple like on a post or a thoughtful comment.  Anything from my loves is more than welcome, so keep the interaction coming.

So here’s to my 100th post and many more to come.  Keep coming back for a new post almost everyday and please continue to spread the word.  Thank you!

MSauciana

XOXO

About Tatiana Figueroa Ramirez

Born in Puerto Rico and raised in the mainland United States, I graduated with a B.A. in English Literature from the University of Maryland, Baltimore County (UMBC) and am a 2016 VONA Voices Alumna. I currently perform spoken-word in the greater Washington D.C. area and have previously performed in Philadelphia, Miami, and the Dominican Republic. Most recently, I have been published in Public Pool, Spillwords, and The Acentos Review, and Here Comes Everyone: East & West Issue.

Leave a Reply

