Tears of an Angel

Standard

Being the lover of dance that I am, I have definitely been keeping up with the latest season of Fox’s So You Think You Can Dance.  Unlike last season, I haven’t been posting my favorites from each night because I felt like I wanted to only post the dances that left me wanting more, left me thinking, and left me in love with the routine.  Last week’s group dance to “Tears of an Angel” choreographed by Bonnie Story did just that.  The concept behind the dance is a powerful one about bullying and I think the dancers themselves did their part in doing the choreography and the song justice by putting their souls into the dance.  I honestly just loved this dance and I had to share it with you all.  Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

